Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in discussing your contracting needs or requirements or would like additional information about the services that we offer.

General Contact

Mailing Address
Clarington Contracting Services
356 Dean Avenue, Unit #4
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 3E2
Office Phone
Email

13 + 14 =

Contact Info

Ross Libbey
CFO

905-436-6663
ross@claringtoncontracting.com

Shaun Lawson
VP of Operations

905-925-4445
shaun@claringtoncontracting.com

Joanne Lawson
Operations Manager

905-261-1180
joanne@claringtoncontracting.com

Kyleen Biron
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor – Municipal

905-441-6441
kyleen@claringtoncontracting.com

Samantha MacKinnon
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor – Commercial

905-449-2153
samantha@claringtoncontracting.com

Thomas Moore
Supervisor

905-213-5220
tom@claringtoncontracting.com

Joel Lawson
Head Mechanic

905-442-9281
joel@claringtoncontracting.com

Eric Morrow
Municipal Maintenance Supervisor

905-447-8296
eric@claringtoncontracting.com